Minor Hurling All-Ireland Final

Limerick v Kilkenny – Sunday 7th September in Croke Park 1:15 p.m.

Paddy O’Loughlin and Robbie Hanley line out for the Limerick Minors and everybody in Kilmallock wish them and their team mates the best of luck and hopefully we will bridge the 30 year gap to 1984 when Limerick last won the Minor Hurling Championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *